PhD/ECR Forum

9:00am Friday, 2 October 2020
1:00pm Friday, 2 October 2020
AFAANZ Zoom Webinar
198 Berkeley St
Carlton, Victoria 3010
Australia

CA ANZ, AFAANZ and The University of Western Australia are proud to sponsor the PhD/ECR Forum on Friday, October 2, 2020, starting at 9.00 am AWST (11.00am AEST and 1.00pm NZST).

$0.00 *
$0.00 *
None
* Price includes GST where applicable

Related Events