AFAANZ Board Elections 2023-2025

Voting is now open for the 2023-2025 AFAANZ Board, which closes 30th April at 5.00pm AEST. There are eight nominations for five vacant positions on the Board:

  • David Bond

  • Banita Bissoondoyal-Bheenick

  • Lily Chen

  • Robert Czernkowski

  • Craig Deegan

  • Lisa McManus

  • Michaela Rankin

  • Yaowen Shan

The biographies of the nominees can be found HERE


To vote, please go to